PARFUMLOVERS Cologne

created by ars Parfum

PARFUMLOVERS

Scents that tell stories – that’s what we strive for. We have been developing perfume concepts that please not only your eyes and nose, but also set trends in the market for over 25 years. Simplified off-the-shelf solutions? Not our thing. Outdated marketing strategies? Let’s not. We create, we innovate, and above all: we manufacture perfumes with strong identities. The products and stories we create turn heads – in retail locations, online, and with our customers.

PARFUMLOVERS puts innovative perfume production in the spotlight. High-quality ingredients sourced from renowned fragrance houses, concepts with exciting storylines and packaging solutions that mind the environment – we care for details, always. And with that attitude, we even win awards.

Private label or licensed brands, influencer collaborations or distribution partner – we’ve done it all and we’ve done it well. Our accumulated expertise provides strong support in perfume projects of any kind. PARFUMLOVERS is your reliable and creative partner for brands that go above and beyond in setting new standards.

Cologne, California, China – our network of reliable partners is cast all over the world. Our dynamic team is constantly on the move, traveling to grasp beauty trends before they blossom, connecting with international innovators and gathering inspiration for exciting future projects – no matter the dimension.

Our brands

New

BEAUTX Parfum

– a perfume concept that lingers on your senses.

Since the comments and questions about the
DANCE fragrance have not diminished
even after months, the creative multi-talent
Julia Beautx has decided to launch also
the perfume YOUR CHOICE DANCE.

Read more

Our fragrances

Read more

PARFUMLOVERS Cologne

created by ars Parfum

Wir – die PARFUMLOVERS

Düfte mit Persönlichkeit, das ist unser Anspruch. Seit über 25 Jahren entwickeln wir Parfumkonzepte, die nicht nur gut riechen und schön aussehen, sondern auch Trends im Markt setzen. Standardlösungen von der Stange gibt es bei uns nicht. Marketingansätze aus dem letzten Jahrhundert erst recht nicht. Wir innovieren, kreieren und erzählen Stories, die Eindruck hinterlassen. Im Handel, online und bei unseren Kunden.

PARFUMLOVERS rückt innovative Parfumherstellung ins Rampenlicht. Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe von renommierten Duftherstellern, Konzepte, die bis ins Detail stimmig sind und Packaginglösungen mit Blick auf Nachhaltigkeit – bei uns zählt Qualität bis ins Detail. Und mit dieser Einstellung gewinnen wir auch Awards.

Ob Private Label oder Lizenzmarke, Influencer Collaboration oder Vertriebspartner – über die Jahre sind wir im Parfummarkt gut rumgekommen und können unser Know-how bei Duftprojekten themenübergreifend beratend einsetzen. PARFUMLOVERS ist verlässlicher und kreativer Partner von Brands, die neue Maßstäbe setzen wollen.

Von Köln über Kalifornien bis nach Korea: Das PARFUMLOVERS Team ist ständig auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs, um Beautytrends im Kern zu erkennen, internationale Kontakte zu knüpfen und Inspirationen zu sammeln, die wir mit unseren Kunden in spannenden Projekten umsetzen – egal in welcher Dimension.

Unsere Marken

Aktuell

BEAUTX Parfum

– ein Parfumkonzept, das im Kopf bleibt.

Mit diesem Projekt erfüllte sich YouTuberin Julia Beautx ihren großen Traum — ihre erste eigene Single, gepaart mit einem Duft, der diese Stimmung einfängt.

Und ihre Community hatte die Wahl:
YOUR CHOICE LOVE vs. YOUR CHOICE DANCE.

Mehr lesen

Unsere Düfte

Mehr erfahren